Smarter Balanced Portal Home > Contact Us
Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium
Contact Us

Contact Us SBAC

Smarter Balanced Help Desk

Tel 1.855.833.1969

smarterbalancedhelpdesk@ets.org

The chart below shows the Monday through Friday Help Desk hours for each time zone, effective 6/16/14  9/30/14.

 Smarter Balanced Field Test Help Desk Hours 

Effective 6/16/14 – 9/30/14

Time Zone Hours of Operation
 Eastern Time  7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
 Central Time  6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
 Mountain Time  5:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
 Pacific Time  4:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
 Hawaii Time  1:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 U.S. Virgin Island Time  7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Chat

Chat now with one of our customer service representatives.
Chat is currently unavailable. Get more information.